Contact Us

Feel free to drop us a line with any questions you might have at Info@TheGizmoDojo.com

You can also contact us on Facebook and Twitter.

The Gizmo Dojo is located at 7000 W 117th Ave, Unit A, Broomfield, CO. Please check our meetup page for public hours.

If you want to reach a specific officer directly, feel free to email us at the following addresses:

President (Tom Germon):
President@TheGizmoDojo.com

Vice President (Joel):
VicePresident@TheGizmoDojo.com

Education Coordinator (Theresa):
Education@TheGizmoDojo.com

Media Relations (Andy):
Media@TheGizmoDojo.com

Secretary (Erik):
Secretary@TheGizmoDojo.com

Treasurer (Theresa):
Treasurer@TheGizmoDojo.com